Working hours: Monday-Friday: 8.00 - 16.00

Contact

CONTACT

Zakład Usługowy "Recyklon"
Piotr Radosz Spółka jawna

ul. Słowiańska 17A, 75-846 Koszalin, Polska
NIP: 669-23-97-501 NIP EU: PL6692397501
REGON: 320057245 KRS: 0000235828

Nr rejestrowy BDO: 000001911

Our team

Piotr Radosz

Owner

p.radosz@recyklon.pl

Michał Bastek

Owner

m.bastek@recyklon.pl

Kamil Sokołowski

Sales department

+48 506 23 23 20
kamil.sokolowski@recyklon.pl

Patrycja Lüftner

Sales department

+48 690 331 220
patrycja@recyklon.pl

Jolanta Khalid

Sales Department / Logistics

+48 514 405 541
jola@recyklon.pl

Michał Adamczewski

Purchasing department

+48 505 237 083
michal.adamczewski@recyklon.pl

Patryk Kamiński

Warehouse

+48 798 301 222
magazyn@recyklon.pl

Marcin Kowalczyk

Production

+48 797 591 861
marcin.kowalczyk@recyklon.pl

Agnieszka Siemczyk

Accounting / Finance - Company Office

+48 501 192 582
agnieszka.siemczyk@recyklon.pl

Wioleta Bednarek

Accounting / Finance - Company Office

+48 500 460 074
wioleta.bednarek@recyklon.pl

Agnieszka Luzak

Human Resources and Environmental Protection Department

+48 513 663 841
agnieszka.luzak@recyklon.pl

Map

Sprawdź w mapach google

BUSINESS WITHOUT BARRIERS

"We are pleased to announce that Zakład Usługowy RECYKLON PIOTR RADOSZ Sp.J. joined the "Business Without Barriers" program. It is an idea supporting people with disabilities in the technological labor market. We use the Occupational Medicine Platform application from 01.08.2019 and promote the Legal Advice Platform among our employees. Both applications are provided and administered by Grupa AF Sp. z o.o. which employs 80% of people with disabilities in its ranks. "